Members of First Christian Church are encouraged to participate in ministries of the church and serve the congregation as leaders in various aspects of the church life. The leadership of First Christian is comprised of the Executive Committee, the General Board, and the Cabinet. These individuals are selected in November of each year and voted on during our annual Congregational Meeting in December of each year.

Executive Committee General Board
Moderator Executive Committee
Vice Moderator Elders
Past Moderator Chair of Diaconate
Secretary Diaconate Team Captains
Treasurer Chair of Trustees
Chair of Elders Historian (ex-officio)
Chair of Diaconate Ministers (ex-officio)
Ministers (ex-officio)


Ministries & Cabinet Members

Creative Palooza Evangelism
Christian Men’s Fellowship Memory Garden
Christian Women’s Fellowship Property
Outreach Stewardship/Finance
Christian Education Worship
Christian Life – Membership
Christian Life – Programs